zen meditatie cursus centrum

Algemene informatie Zen.nl Den Bosch

locatie Zen.nl Den Bosch

Postadres:

Koksteeg 14a
5383 KA Vinkel


Adres zendo:

Colvenierstraat 2, 5211 AV ’s-Hertogenbosch


Contact:

Tom van der Heijden: 06-47153433
E-mail: tom@zen.nl


Bankgegevens:

ZEN 'S-HERTOGENBOSCH,
Rabobank rekeningnummer NL69 RABO 0167 1910 20


Docenten:

Tom van der Heijden
Telefoon: 06-471 53 433
E-mail: tom@zen.nl

Jeroen Hordijk
Telefoon: 06-29118182
E-mail: jeroenhordijk@zen.nl

Walter Jacobs
Telefoon: 06-21988577
E-mail: walter@zen.nl

Daphne Lindelauf
Telefoon: 06-52697682
E-mail: daphne@zen.nl

Nanna Rodrigues de Miranda
Telefoon: 06-55948069
E-mail: nanna@zen.nl

Nico van Spanje
Telefoon: 06-10081625
E-mail: nico@zen.nl

Marlies Weijzen
Telefoon 06-17391628
E-mail: marlies@zen.nl